Open/Close Menu

Thank you to our Supporters

Adelaide Festival sincerely thanks all of our supporters. Every donation makes a difference to the work we are able to deliver and without you it would not be possible to create a program that is unforgettable, beautiful and rich in meaning.

Adelaide Festival is a not-for-profit organisation and has charitable status, meaning every donation over $2 is tax deductible.

Gifts and Foundations

Chairman's Circle

Chair, Adelaide Festival
Judy Potter

Chairman’s Circle Committee Chair
Lesley Haas-Baker

Chairman’s Circle Committee
Michael Bickford
MaryLou Bishop
Susannah Davies
Lee Ross-Solomon

Chairman’s Circle
Charles Bagot and Catherine Bagot
MaryLou Bishop and Dr Joe Verco AM
Diane Colton and Alan Colton
Susannah Davies and Sarah Houston
Dr Margaret Davy AM
Jane Doyle and Ian Doyle
Lesley Haas-Baker and Michael Bickford
Dr Michael Hammerton and Dr Helen Marmanidis
Michael Hayes and Janet Hayes
Anna Baillie-Karas and Jason Karas
Debra Knight
Roger Lang and Janet Hoopmann
David McKee AO and Pam McKee
Peter McKee and Pamela McKee
Dr Geoffrey Martin and Dr Sorayya Martin
Diane Myers - in memory of Barnaby Myers
Paula Nagel AM
Dr Chris Pazios and Georgie Pazios
Judy Potter and George Potter
Bernadette Quirke
Janet Rice and David Rice
Dr Andrew Sutherland AM
and Sibby Sutherland
Ginger Taylor Fitzpatrick and Barry Fitzpatrick AM
Giuliano Ursini and Rosemary Ursini
Dr Christopher J Verco RFD
Robert Warner CBE and Jill Hill
3 Anonymous

Hamlet Donor Circle

Geoff Ainsworth AM and Johanna Featherstone
Antoinette Albert
Don Aldridge and Veronica Aldridge
Neil Armfield AO
Philip Bacon AM
Rob Brookman AM and Verity Laughton
Torben Brookman and Richelle Brookman
Margaret Burrell and Christopher Burrell AO
Nicholas Callinan AO and Elizabeth Callinan
Penny Chapman
Maurice Crotti AO and Tess Crotti
Mark de Raad
Martin Dickson AM and Susie Dickson
Colin Dunsford AM and Lib Dunsford
Richard Evans and Vanessa Duscio
Kathryn Fagg & Kevin Altermatt
Michael Gannon and Helen Gannon
Jane Hansen and Paul Little AO
Jill Hickson Wran AM
Peter Jopling AM QC and Dr Samuel Mandeng
Renata Kaldor AO and Andrew Kaldor AM
Julie Kantor
Michael Kantor and Silvia Kantor
Joan Lyons
Tim McFarlane AM and Caroline McFarlane OAM
David McKee AO and Pam McKee
Peter McKee and Pamela McKee
Diana McLaurin
Ian McRae AO and Åsa Hasselgard-Rowe
Fiona MacLachlan OAM
David Marr and Sebastian Tesoriero
Naomi Milgrom AO
Nelson Meers Foundation
Roslyn Packer AC
Peter Reeve and Jaycen Fletcher
Susan M Renouf
Geoffrey Rush AC
The David Roche Foundation
The Lion Hotel
UKARIA Foundation
Mary Vallentine AO
Sam Weiss and Judy Garb Weiss
Maureen Wheeler AO
Kim Williams AM and Catherine Dovey
Lyn Williams AM


Silver Benefactors
Robert Kenrick
Andrew Cameron AM
Jane Michell
Roger Salkeld and Helen Salkeld
Charlie (Khalil) Shahin AO
Dr Adam Sheridan

Program Benefactors
Leigh Emmett
Robert Gerard AO and Fay Gerard OAM
John Phillips and Dymphna James
Mark Roderick and Kirsty Roderick
UKARIA Foundation

Associate Benefactors
Arts Projects Australia
John Bishop AO and Barbara Pidcock
Dr William J S Boyle CM
Rob Brookman AM and Verity Laughton
Dr Natasha Chow and Robin Nicholson
Mark de Raad
Julian Grose and Stephanie Grose
Diane Hart and Graham Bate
Megan Hender
Pauline Killey and Andrew Killey
David Knox and Clare Knox
Scott Ma
Maria Panagiotidis and Sanjay Gupta
Judy Potter and George Potter
Andrew Robertson and Gayle Robertson
Robina Weir and Glen Weir

Festival Benefactors
Elizabeth Abbott
Dr Margaret Arstall
Marea Atkinson
Helen Barlas
The Hon David Bleby QC and Elizabeth Bleby
Ivor Bowden
Dr Chris Branson
Torben Brookman and Richelle Brookman
Beverley Brown OAM
Tom Bruce AM and Beth Brown
Gerry Butler
Eva Chin
Anna Cox
Leonie Ebert
Barbara Fargher
Frank Ford AM
Roseanne Healy
Jill Hickson Wran AM
Ritchie Hollands
Sarah Killey
John Kirkwood and Wendy Alstergren
The Hon Diana Laidlaw AM
The Hon Anne Levy AO
Joan Lyons
Diana McLaurin
Jean Matthews
Felicity Morgan
The Hon Carolyn Pickles
Robert Pontifex AM
Thelma Pye
Diané Ranck
Lil Sangster
Janice Snow and Michael Snow
Caroline Treloar
Mary Vallentine AO
Dr Barbara Wall
Graham Walters AM and Louise Walters
Amanda Wheeler and Jay Wheeler
Merry Wickes